VADAMICT ©
WELCOME TO VADAMICT©️!
Những gì bạn đang thấy không phải là tất cả những j chúng tôi có. Hãy đăng ký để tham gia các vào các hoạt động online và offline của VADAMICTC!

VADAMICT ©

We are VADAMICT© = Vietnamese Adam Lambert Addict Community. Come and join us!!
 
Trang ChínhCalendarTrợ giúpTìm kiếmThành viênNhómĐăng kýĐăng Nhập

Share  | 
 

 15/11/2010 Berlin, Germany, Postbahnhof

Xem chủ đề cũ hơn Xem chủ đề mới hơn Go down 
Tác giả Thông điệp
LovingAdam
Trial Mod
Trial Mod
avatar

Tổng số bài gửi : 2942
Join date : 29/08/2009
Age : 26
Đến từ : Vũng Dầu VN

Bài gửiTiêu đề: 15/11/2010 Berlin, Germany, Postbahnhof   Mon Nov 15 2010, 22:56

Mọi thông tin post ở đây nhé:
Event Info

Venue is GA and holds 1600. Tickets are available.

Show starts at 9:00 pm Berlin time…3:00 pm Eastern time, 2:00pm Central, 1pm Mountain and 12 noon Pacific. UK start time is 8pm



Attendees

Hand



Twitter List

http://twitter.com/GlamFansUnite/fritzclub



Twitter comments

UhHuhHerMusic: It is official. I do not sleep in Europe.

Longineu: RT @JoAnCMurrAy @TommyJoeRatliff.... Come home... Come over & f'n party

TerranceDlibra: Check this video out -- Adam Lambert Intro and FYE.Satanicfloret 4-26-10.MP4 http://t.co/PgFQAZE via @youtube

negativeneil @TerranceDlibra Once Bitten: Found, slowly transferring.

Monterrific: packing = anxiety

SashaMallory @negativeneil i feel like biting you

negativeneil @SashaMallory it's about time.

TerranceDlibra: I love you @negativeneil. Youre so great to me wink.gif Best 80's vampire comedy EVER! Hands Off, he belongs to me!...

SashaMallory @TerranceDlibra shh ill bite you too.. and this time i wont be nice

negativeneil: Damn. When was the last time I listened to The Crane Wife? Too far in the past, surely.



Pre-show

Adam's Setlist

Hair & Costume

Noteworthy things

Reviews

Photos

Gifs

Video

Downloads




Sân khấu :X .Nhưng 1k6 vé vẫn chưa bán hết =.=" .

GNT ở Đức đc bắt đầu bởi Random Hero:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUkuKMWFpdk


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FkaR3u8wcwI
source : AdamNews_de and AdamLambertNewsNetwork
_________________


Vadamictc #6. UyênLambert/Glitzer Babe #27

Mê loạn ing ~~~

Về Đầu Trang Go down
Xem lý lịch thành viên http://adamlambertvietnam.forumn.org
 

15/11/2010 Berlin, Germany, Postbahnhof

Xem chủ đề cũ hơn Xem chủ đề mới hơn Về Đầu Trang 
Trang 1 trong tổng số 1 trang

Permissions in this forum: Bạn không có quyền trả lời bài viết
VADAMICT © :: ALL ABOUT ADAM LAMBERT :: Adam tại các buổi hòa nhạc, lưu diễn và sự kiện (Adam at concerts, tours & events) :: GLAM NATION TOUR -